Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The garage workhorse that is Ty Segall, has announced his next album, "Emotional Mugger". It'll be out in January of next year. The album was announced shortly after his side project band Fuzz, released the follow-up album, Fuzz II, to their debut album.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Squealer
02. California Hills
03. Emotional Mugger/Leopard Priestess
04. Breakfast Eggs
05. Diversion
06. Baby Big Man (I Want A Mommy)
07. Mandy Cream
08. Candy Sam
09. Squealer Two
10. W.U.O.T.W.S.
11. The Magazine

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar