Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



While many brothers spend their summers planning road trips and family reunions, the rock dynasty of Clint (Sevendust, Call Me No One), Corey (Eye Empire, Stereomud) and Dustin Lowery have spent this season’s dog days releasing rock albums.

Viasava’s debut LP “One Year Down” shows that even though Dustin is the youngest, this rock quartet’s first attempt doesn’t lack veteran finesse. Their enlivened sound takes a refreshing dive into today’s rock scene, fusing skilled musicianship with new collaboration.

The band recently announced the release of their new album "Coalition", out July 24st.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Running Away
02. This Ain't over Yet
03. So Perfect
04. Handout
05. Stay Alive
06. Dear Father
07. Witness
08. Gone to Waste – Demo
09. Never Be the Same – Demo

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar