Album download leak

SITE: ICanLeaking
REPORTED BY: I Can Leaking



For Record Store Day earlier this year, Violent Femmes returned with the Happy New Year EP. Anchored by the single “Love Love Love Love Love”, the collection marked their first proper release in nearly two decades. However, it looks as though the alt rockers aren’t quite done with their comeback. On March 4th, Violent Femmes will put out We Can Do Anything, their first full-length since 2000’s Freak Magnet.

The 10-track effort serves as the group’s ninth to date and was recorded in multiple cities, including Los Angeles, Nashville, and Denver, while on tour last summer. Jeff Hamilton, who performs in the group’s backing band Horns of Dilemma, oversaw production; mixing was managed by John Agnello (Dinosaur Jr., Sonic Youth, Kurt Vile).

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Memory
02. I Could Be Anything
03. Issues
04. Holy Ghost
05. What You Really Mean
06. Foothills
07. Traveling Solves Everything
08. Big Car
09. Untrue Love
10. I’m Not Done

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar