Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Singel announces album "Peep Show", which will be released on September 23. "Peep Show" is an abbreviation for Paralysing, Expansive, Energetic Power Show. These words have to reflect the character of new tracks, which are characterized by uncompromising dose of strong and fast riffs.

- I've always wanted to make a record that would be the result of our three albums - "Are You a Rebel," "Infernal Connection" and "Verses Of Steel" - says drummer snail. - "Peep Show" is just such a 3-in-1.

- Totally not take prisoners, this album it will just kick in Papa - echoes the singer and leader of the band, Titus.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Let'em Bleed
2. Monkey Mosh
3. Sociopath
4. Become a Bitch
5. Thy Will Be Done
6. 50?! Don't Slow Down
7. The Cannibal
8. God Is (Isn't) Dead
9. Diamond Throats
10. Heavenly Hellfucker
11. After the Vulture

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar