Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: humanfly



The band was founded in the mid-90s by lead singer and songwriter Jason Levasseur as a side project. During that time 2 Singles were released “Suzi” and “Like You Do” under the name Jason Acoustified. After circling the band scene in South Carolina, Seattle and Maine the band Acoustified officially released the first Song “I Believe”. I Believe was placed in the Top Ten by local radio in 2012. Also in 2012 guitar wizard Scott Lebourdais joined the band taking the guitar style and sound to a new level. In 2014 the band released its second single “We’re Not Going Home” that single has also been consistently at the top of the charts for internet radio in Maine. After an extensive writing period and the accompaniment of seasoned drummer Charlie Wing and energetic bass player Cameron Hill the band is set to release its debut album July 1st 2016. The band has also just released the third single “What About You”.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. As It Burns
02. I Believe
03. Fall from You
04. Whe're Not Going Home
05. Like You Do
06. Crazy
07. What About You
08. Fate of the Fallen

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar