Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



First new album from All Saints in a decade, following the release of their 2006 album Studio 1, which performed poorly and resulted in All Saints being dropped by Parlophone Records.

All Saints initially planned to start up their own record label for the release of Red Flag however, their former label London Records decided to relaunch especially for the project On 27 January 2016, the group announced that Red Flag would be released on 8 April 2016, preceded by lead single "One Strike" in February 2016.

Each member took to Twitter the same day to post red flag emojis. The album was made available for pre-order on 23 February 2016, the same day as the premiere and release of "One Strike".

Track list:


1 One Strike
2 One Woman Man
3 Make U Love Me
4 Summer Rain
5 This Is a War
6 Who Hurt Who  
7 Puppet on a String  
8 Fear  
9 Ratchet Behaviour
10 Red Flag
11 Tribal  
12 Pieces

One Strike

Submitted By

One Woman Man

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar