Album download leak

SITE: I Can Leaking
REPORTED BY: I Can Leaking



Aloha have always inhabited their own space within the indie rock continuum. They play around with jazz, pop, and post-rock in a way that aligns them with the foundational Midwest emo bands that also call Polyvinyl their label home, but Aloha’s approach is softer and lighter, plaintive rather than explosive. Beauty is prized over howling catharsis. Rather than bashed out in a basement, their music always seems to have been meticulously crafted in a studio — or, like, a laboratory decked out with an array of synths, guitars, and melodic percussion.

Aloha's new album Little Windows Cut Right Through is out May 6 via Polyvinyl Records.

Track list:


1. Signal Drift (4:17)
2. Faraway Eyes (5:02)
3. Ocean Street (3:53)
4. Moon Man (4:36)
5. Flight Risk (4:14)
6. One Hundred Million (4:06)
7. Marigold (4:19)
8. Don't Wanna Win (4:08)
9. Swinging for the Fences (3:51)
10. I Heard You Laughing (4:16)


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar