Album download leak

SITE: getleaks net
REPORTED BY: getmetal



"Under Stars" is the upcoming fourth studio album from Pop Rock Singer/Songwriter Amy Macdonald, it is due for release by Virgin EMI on February 17th, 2017. The album contains eleven brand new tracks, and the Deluxe edition contains seven additional Acoustic versions of songs from the album (and one acoustic from a track cut off the album).

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Dream On
2. Under Stars
3. Automatic
4. Down By the Water
5. Leap of Faith
6. Never Too Late
7. The Rise & Fall
8. Feed My Fire
9. The Contender
10. Prepare to Fall
11. From the Ashes
12. Under Stars (Acoustic)
13. Dream On (Acoustic)
14. Prepare to Fall (Acoustic)
15. Leap of Faith (Acoustic)
16. Automatic (Acoustic)
17. Down By the Water (Acoustic)
18. The Rise & Fall (Acoustic)
19. I'm On Fire (Acoustic)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar