Album download leak

SITE: Soundcloud
REPORTED BY: deIeted...



Arca is out with a new project on Soundcloud. On July 3rd, he teased the new project with a new single called "Sin Rumbo". The single accompanied a music video. The entire project is 14 tracks long and it was posted in its entirety on Soundcloud on July 4th. The album artwork is by Jesse Kanda.

Track list:


1 Pérdida
2 Torero
3 Culebra
4 Vicar
5 Cement Garden interlude
6 Baby Doll / ft. Mica Levi
7 Lulled
8 Think of / ft. Mica Levi & Massacooraman
9 Clocked
10 Pargo
11 Turnt / ft. Total Freedom
12 Girasol
13 Fount
14 Sin Rumbo


An official album stream has been reported at



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar