Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal




Stream Video by Luis Escalera at Adelphia Studios.

Recorded and Edited by Brent Crowe at Sound Slave Audio

Mixed and Mastered by Beau McKee at Beau McKee Recordings

James Hughes - Vocals Oli Freeth - Guitar/Vocals Brent Crowe - Bass

Orange ,NSW

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Afterglow
2. Dreamscape
3. Glass Eyes
4. Twisted World
5. In Time
6. Primitives
7. The Wrong Path
8. The Pulse
9. Mind Cycle
10. Lucid Dreaming
11. Shadows
12. Void
13. Destination

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar