Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Death/grind supergroup Asphalt Graves–which features Misery Index's Jason Netherton, GWAR's Brent Purgason, ex-The Black Dahlia Murder's Shannon Lucas and ex-War Torn's Adam Faris–will release its debut album, 'The New Primitive,' on July 8 via Vitriol Records. In anticipation, the band has teamed up with Revolver to premiere the entire album stream right here, right now! Check it out below and let us know what you think in the comments!

Netherton said, "We are very happy with the way the album came out–it was a long, literally 'grinding' affair, that after many months of refinement, is finally dropping out of the sky like an illegal drone strike. I think this album represents four guys' unashamed dedication to a specific type of extreme sound that was forged in the 1990s, and 'The New Primitive' is our contribution to that tradition... yet one we hope stands on its own as something that is spontaneous, fun, urgent and very much of the present day."

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Vulgar Theology
2. Megalomaniacs
3. Who Do You Serve?
4. No Feast (Without Cruelty)
5. Scapegoat
6. Negative Future
7. Mass Graves (Disrupt Cover)
8. Angst And Praise
9. Stop Resisting
10. The New Primitive
11. Time To Act (Nasum Cover)
12. Let It Burn
13. Exit From Reality

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar