Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



WORMWITCH have announced a new album!

Titled Wolf Hex, the upcoming album from the Canadian black metal band is their third full-length record and is scheduled to be released in August this year, via Prosthetic Records.

The upcoming album was recorded in their own studio in Vancouver and was engineered by Tim Creviston and the band themselves, before being mastered by Brad Boatright. The ten track album intends to seethe with visceral blackened death metal delivered at a relentless pace, conjuring mysticism and magick at every turn.

Alongside the announcement of the new album, the band have released a new music video for the first song lifted from the upcoming album; Abracadabra. The new music video was first premiered via Decibel Magazine.

Speaking about the new song, the band says, “we’re excited to finally unleash Abracadabra, the first single from our upcoming record. As the title implies, this song is about creating as you speak; manifesting reality as you traverse the challenges of life. This is one of the first songs we wrote for the new album, a unanimous favourite.”

Track list:


1. Lunar Maniac
2. Canadian Denim Mountain Attack
3. The Wolves of Ossory
4. Hammer of the Underworld
5. The Crimson Proof
6. Abracadabra
7. Leering Crystal Effigies
8. Grail
9. Teeth of the Dawn
10. Hit the Lights


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar