Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal
SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Carlos Vera



The mystery of Avenged Sevenfold’s 2016 plans may just have been unravelled. As we reported recently, Avenged’s ‘Deathbat’ logo has been mysteriously appearing around the world. Many fans believe the band have been signaling a new album, and we may have just gotten the juicy details.

Avenged Sevenfold’s new album will reportedly been named Voltaic Oceans and will see a Dec. 9 release date. The information was allegedly released by Chris Jericho, who according to various publications, prematurely shared the details via an now-deleted Instagram post. Chris Jericho is close friends with A7X vocalist M. Shadows. The two even got matching Helloween pumpkin tattoos together! So the wrestling legend and Fozzy frontman could certainly be a reliable insider source on the subject of Avenged Sevenfold.

In other Avenged news, the band has launched a new website which brings fans face-to-face with Deathbot, an all-knowing gatekeeper for Avenged Sevenfold info. Deathbot allows all comers to ask questions and will even offer clues given the right keywords.

If you type in “Voltaic Oceans,” Deathbot will respond, “I bet you feel like the smartest ape.” Type “new album” and Deathbot reveals the official answer will be given during a special live event on Oct. 27. Enter the name “M. Shadows” and Deathbot will get X-rated, responding, “You mean horsec—k?”. Typing Avenged Sevenfold’s former drummer Arin Ilejay will get you the response, “I suppose he did not believe in me.”

Submitted By

The Stage

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


01. The Stage (8:32)
02. Paradigm (4:19)
03. Sunny Disposition (6:41)
04. God Damn (3:42)
05. Creating God (5:35)
06. Angels (5:41)
07. Simulation (5:31)
08. Higher (6:29)
09. Roman Sky (5:00)
10. Fermi Paradox (6:31)
11. Exist (15:39)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar