Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The Wasp Factory’ is the very first opera from Bedroom Community’s Ben Frost and is an adaptation of the Iain Banks novel. It was first premiered at Austria’s Bregenz Festival and finished up in London’s Royal Opera House. This is the first time the audio has been released.


Audio CD (2 Dec. 2016)

Number of Discs: 1

Format: Soundtrack

Label: Bedroom Community


Submitted By

Track list:


01. The Wasp Factory 01:30
02. I See Youve Washed Your Hands Again 02:33
03. Death, No Less 04:56
04. Low Tide 00:27
05. Blyth 05:09
06. My Greatest Enemies Are Women and the Sea 04:16
07. High Tide 01:00
08. To Be Mastered, The World Must Be Named 03:36
09. What Happened To Me 02:56
10. You Dont Have To Sleep 03:47
11. Storm Front 02:10
12. The Bomb Circle 07:52
13. Esmeralda 04:53
14. Eric Is Getting Nearer 02:44
15. Inferno 06:10

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar