Album download leak

SITE: ICanLeaking
REPORTED BY: I Can Leaking



Thematically, Wolves of Want is an album full of meditations on mental illness, the struggle to bring goodness into the world, and faith in humanity as a renewable resource. These themes are particularly personal to Potrykus who was diagnosed with multiple anxiety disorders after experiencing acute symptoms on-and-off for years. “I talk about it openly, because what helped me when I felt isolated and alone was reading books and listening to interviews by comedians and writers that had dealt with the same thing. The mainstream perception of a given disorder isn't always accurate, and I don't want anyone to feel like I did when things were at their worst,” explains Potrykus. "Writing about it was cathartic for me, as well -- documenting how I was feeling gave me a way of contextualizing a personal crisis that made it seem like something I could overcome."

Wolves of Want is out March 11

Track list:


1. New Starts in Old Dominion (2:21)
2. 86’d in ’03 (2:07)
3. Third Coast (2:26)
4. USA vs Por (1:48)
5. Realization Hits (3:54)
6. What We Do Is Public (3:37)
7. Xerox Voids (1:04)
8. Samantha West (2:48)
9. Béton Brut (4:20)
10. Intransitive Verbs (3:36)


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar