Album download leak

SITE: I Can Leaking
REPORTED BY: I Can Leaking



Brooklyn-based indie pop rockers Beverly have undergone some changes recently. After lead singer Drew Citron (formerly of Avan Lava) and Frankie Rose (Crystal Stilts and Dum Dum Girls) had some creative differences, Rose departed the band, leaving Citron “shattered.” But Citron had always been the creative drive behind the project, and so she soldiered on. She recruited Scott Rosenthal as a bassist/guitarist, sought seclusion in the frozen North, and set about recording Beverly’s sophomore album, The Blue Swell.

The Blue Swell is set to release on May 6th on Kanine Records.

Track list:


1. Bulldozer (3:32)
2. Crooked Cop (3:48)
3. You Said It (3:39)
4. Victoria (3:43)
5. South Collins (3:58)
6. Lake House (3:34)
7. Contact (4:07)
8. The Smokey Pines (4:48)
9. You Used to Be a Good Girl (2:25)
10. Don't Wanna Fight (4:03)



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar