Album download leak

SITE: I Can Leaking
REPORTED BY: I Can Leaking



'Masterpiece' is the debut record by Brookly, New York based band Big Thief. The first single 'Masterpiece' was featured by NPR's 'All Songs Considered'.

"Big Thief's sound is tough, but not hard. Lead singer Adrianne Lenker says the title of this song and the group's debut album alludes to "the masterpiece of our very existence — life — and the struggle of an existence where everything folds back into itself."

"Masterpiece" is the lead single from Big Thief's forthcoming album, out in early summer on Saddle Creek."

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Little Arrow
2. Masterpiece
3. Vegas
4. Real Love
5. Interstate
6. Lorraine
7. Paul
8. Humans
9. Velvet Ring
10. Animals
11. Randy
12. Parallels

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar