Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: getmetal





Working on the last week of writing the music for the New BC album… All I can say is Fast & Brutal. 'BLOODLUST 2017'

We know Body Count, the band fronted by rapper Ice T, is currently working on a new record. Ice T recently took to Twitter to announce that the new record would be titled Bloodlust and will be out in 2017, though the group let fans in on a recent writing/rehearsal to check out some new stuff.

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


01. Civil War (feat. Dave Mustaine)
02. The Ski Mask Way
03. This Is Why We Ride
04. All Love Is Lost (feat. Max Cavalera)
05. Raining Blood / Postmortem (SLAYER medley)
06. God, Please Believe Me
07. Walk With Me… (feat. Randy Blythe)
08. Here I Go Again
09. No Lives Matter
10. Bloodlust
11. Black Hoodie

Submitted By

No Lives Matter (Trailer)

Submitted By

No Lives Matter

Submitted By

The Ski Mask Way

Submitted By

Black Hoodie

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar