Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The Aussie Death Titans have returned with their HEAVIEST offering to date! The album will be the follow up to 2014’s The Human Hive. "It explores concepts of self destruction and abuse in all its forms, from physical to substance" according to the band when asked about the album concepts. Warpath will be released via Siege Music.

Track list:


1. Warpath
2. Backstabber
3. Misery (feat CJ McMahon)
4. Nihilist
5. Omens (feat Scott Lewis)
6. Paralysed
7. Thorns
8. Devastator
9. Elixir - (feat Tim Goergen)
10. Solace


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar