Album download leak

SITE: I Can Leaking
REPORTED BY: I Can Leaking



Britta Phillips, of Luna and Dean & Britta, is releasing her first solo album this year. The album, Luck or Magic, was begun back in 2012 with producer Scott Hardkiss but was held up after he passed away but was finished last year with producer Eric Broucek and features Dean Wareham (Galaxie 500, Luna, Dean & Britta) on six of the tracks.

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


01 "Daydream"
02 "Do It Last"
03 "One Fine Summer Morning" (Evie Sands)
04 "The Million Dollar Doll"
05 "Drive" (The Cars)
06 "Fallin' In Love" (Dennis Wilson)
07 "Luck Or Magic"
08 "Landslide" (Fleetwood Mac)
09 "Wrap Your Arms Around Me" (ABBA's Agnetha Fältskog)
10 "Ingrid Superstar"

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar