Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Arona, Italy’s Burn After Me has revealed new details about Aeon, their new album which will be released on September 23rd in digital and physical versions.

Produced by Simone Mularoni at Domination Studios, the new album is focused on La Divina Commedia by Dante Alighieri in its three main phases: Hell, Purgatory, Heaven. Album artwork created by Davide Mancini aka Dartworks. Sample audio streaming below.

Submitted By

Track list:


“ Phlegethon”
“Head Bowned”
“Sewn Shut Eyes”
“Right Fit”
“Chaste Kiss”
“Fixed Stars”

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar