Album download leak

SITE: I Can Leaking
REPORTED BY: I Can Leaking



Car Seat Headrest is the brainchild of Will Toledo, who for the last few years has put out insane amounts of music on his Bandcamp. Last year, a compilation "Teens of Style" was released to critical acclaim and sported the infectious "Something Soon." Now on Matador, he's releasing his debut album "Teens of Denial" on May 20th.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Fill in the Blank
02 Vincent
03 Destroyed by Hippie Powers
04 (Joe Gets Kicked Out of School for Using) Drugs With Friends (But Says This Isn’t a
05 There Is a Policeman in All Our Heads, He Must Be Destroyed
06 Drunk Drivers/Killer Whales
07 1937 State Park
08 Unforgiving Girl
09 Cosmic Hero
10 The Ballad of the Costa Concordia
11 Connect the Dots (The Saga of Frank Sinatra)
12 Joe Goes to School

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar