Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



It's often said you have your whole life to write your first album and two years to write your second. New York City's electronic trio Cash Cash has taken its time compiling a full-length debut, but that doesn't mean it hasn't been busy.

Dance fans around the country and the world first fell in love with the group's contagious pop-ready sound on the ubiquitous hit “Take Me Home” feat. Bebe Rexha. There's something about its love-weary lyrics and upbeat delivery that translate to pure crossover gold. Cash Cash followed the breakthrough success with its fast-paced trap-tinged “Devil” feat. B.O.B., Busta Rhymes, and Neon Hitch, the wonked-out solo banger “Escarole,” and most recently with the uplifting original “Aftershock” featuring Jacquie Lee.

Finally, three years of steady build and solo releases culminates in a massive, cohesive body of work. Cash Cash is proud to announce its forthcoming LP Blood, Sweat, & 3 Years. The 16-track LP, slated for release on Big Beat Records on June 24, includes the aforementioned jams as well as collaborative tracks featuring Nelly, Trinidad James, Christina Perri, and more. Fitting with the band's reputation, fans can expect a myriad of sonic flavor sure to run the gamut of style and influence.

To mark the announcement, Cash Cash delivers “How to Love,” a sun-kissed summer jam featuring rich, playful vocals from rising Mexican singer/songwriter Sofia Reyes. It's youthful and enchanting, somehow energetic and soothing all at the same time, proving once more the multi instrumentalist producers have more than a few tricks up their sleeves.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. How To Love (feat. Sofia Reyes)
02. Broken Drum (feat. Fitz of Fitz & The Tantrums)
03. Millionaire (feat. Nelly) [Cash Cash & Digital Farm Animals]
04. Hero (feat. Christina Perri)
05. Devil (feat. Busta Rhymes, B.o.B & Neon Hitch)
06. Aftershock (feat. Jacquie Lee)
07. The Gun (feat. Trinidad James, Dev & Chrish)
08. Turn (feat. Little Daylight)
09. Escarole
10. Lightning (feat. John Rzeznik)
11. Arrows In The Dark (feat. Anjulie)
12. We Will Live (feat. Night Terrors Of 1927)
13. Bada Boom
14. Take Me Home (feat. Bebe Rexha)
15. Sweat (feat. Jenna Andrews)
16. Surrender

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar