Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal

Track list:


01 Treasure House
02 Drag
03 Chameleon Queen
04 Be Careful Where You Park Your Car
05 Standoff
06 Everything Moves Towards the Sun
07 The Missing Hour
08 Girl in the Room
09 We’ll be Waiting
10 Names on the Mountains
11 Teardrops

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar