Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Modern Melodic Death Metal band "Chaos Injected" from Finland will release their debut album "Chaos Injected" in 20th November.


Instagram: @chaosinjected

Twitter: @ChaosInjected

Youtube: chaos injected

Also you can support band using: iTunes, Spotify, Google Music Store, Amazon, Cdbaby, Deezer, etc...

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Intro
2. Uprising
3. Apostate
4. False Belief
5. Deathmarch
6. Voidbringer
7. Unchained
8. True Grit
9. Sungod
10. Outro

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar