Album download leak

SITE: getleaks net
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Legendary soul singer, recently most know for his collaborations with Kanye West - including Bound 2, Charlie Wilson announced his new album. In It To Win will be released on 17th February and will feature collaborations with Snoop Dogg, Robin Thicke, Wiz Khalifa. T.I. appears on a first single, Chills. The album will be promoted with a national tour with Fantasia beginning in February.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. I'm Blessed (feat. T.I.)
2. Chills
3. Good Time (feat. Pitbull)
4. Us Trust (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
5. Precious Love
6. Smile for Me (feat. Robin Thicke)
7. In It to Win It
8. Dance Tonight
9. Made for Love (feat. Lalah Hathway)
10. Better
11. Gold Rush (feat. Snoop Dogg)
12. New Addiction
13. Amazing God

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar