Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Named after BE’LAKOR‘s song ‘Countless Skies’, the English quartet burst onto the modern metal scene with their debut self-titled EP in late 2014. Blending progressive and darkly intense music influenced by their Scandinavian melodeath heroes, the EP began a flood of shows up and down the UK. After winning the Bedfordshire ‘Metal to the Masses’ competition, COUNTLESS SKIES played a triumphant gig on the ‘New Blood’ stage at the UK’s No1 independent metal festival, Bloodstock Open Air in Summer 2015. With such a tremendous start, the future looks bright for COUNTLESS SKIES!

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Aubade
2. Heroes
3. Incendium
4. Solace
5. Daybreak
6. Ethereal
7. Wanderer
8. Return

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar