Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal



"The combination of superb songwriting, infectious riffs and soaring melodies with intense beats and vocals that will give you goosebumps is what sets this Baltimore based Modern Rock band apart from the crowd.

Starting as the one man project of songwriter/vocalist/guitarist/producer Brian Zuckerman, Cyrenic has turned into the crowd-captivating four piece which has taken the songs, lyrics and instrumentation to the next level.


Submitted By

Track list:


01. Take You Alive
02. CrashKill
03. Ever After
04. Caught in the Fire
05. The Path
06. Human
07. Mean to Me
08. Still Life
09. New Horizon
10. Before Your Eyes
11. Medusa
12. Everything Falls

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar