Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



The Sacramento, California post hardcore powerhouse classic, Dance Gavin Dance, has announced the release of their second live album; their first being Live at Bamboozle 2010. This live album will feature the lineup from their most recent studio album, Instant Gratification, being Tilian Pearson, Jon Mess, Will Swan, Matt Mingus, and Tim Feerick.

This live album will feature 12 songs pulled from all 6 of their studio albums recorded live in their hometown of Sacramento, California.

Track list:


1. Alex English (Tree City Sessions)
2. The Robot With Human Hair Pt. 4 (Tree City Sessions)
3. Tree Village (Tree City Sessions)
4. Lemon Meringue Tie (Tree City Sessions)
5. We Own The Night (Tree City Sessions)
6. Thug City (Tree City Sessions)
7. Carl Barker (Tree City Sessions)
8. Death Of A Strawberry (Tree City Sessions)
9. The Jiggler (Tree City Sessions)
10. Me and Zoloft Get Along Just Fine (Tree City Sessions)
11. Spooks (Tree City Sessions)
12. And I Told Them I Invented Times New Roman (Tree City Sessions)


Submitted By

Lemon Meringue Tie (Tree City Sessions)

Submitted By

Carl Barker

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar