Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: humanfly



"Valor Interior", a brand new song from the Latin American metal group DE LA TIERRA, can be streamed below. The track is taken from the band's second studio album, "II", which will be released on November 18 via Sony Music Latin.

Says DE LA TIERRA guitarist/vocalist Andres Gimenez: "This song talks about the internal root that we all have. It has two strands — one that spurs us to fight and grow stronger, and another that leads to apathy and doesn't let us see our own inner value."

DE LA TIERRA is comprised of some of Latin America's most talented metal musicians, including Brazilian guitarist Andreas Kisser (SEPULTURA), Argentine singer/guitarist Andres Gimenez (A.N.I.M.A.L.), Argentine bassist Sr. Flavio (LOS FABULOSOS CADILLACS) and Cuban/Mexican drummer Alex Gonzalez (MANÁ). "II" follows the band's 2014 self-titled debut which received rave reviews and support from critics and fans.

DE LA TIERRA found massive success following the release of their debut album in 2014. The record allowed the band to tour and share the stage with bands like METALLICA and SLIPKNOT and perform at festivals such as Rock In Rio, Santiago Gets Louder and Vive Latino as well as gain a strong following of fans throughout North and South America.

For their follow-up record, DE LA TIERRA worked with renowned producer Ross Robinson (SLIPKNOT, KORN, DEFTONES, THE CURE, SEPULTURA) who helped the band craft a furious set of songs for one of the year's most dynamic, heavy rock/metal albums.

"Our first album was self-produced," says drummer Alex Gonzalez. "This second album we had the awesome opportunity, honor and privilege to work with Ross Robinson. He produced and really captured and brought out the best of all of us. It was very positive and challenging, but at the same time he made us work hard and give 100% all the time. He really helped us to find our sound and voice."

"II" was recorded in Los Angeles, where DE LA TIERRA laid down the music live to analog tape machines. Each of the band's members has a unique, individual style that Robinson helped blend and balance with their influential roots for a rich music experience that transcends language barriers.

"All four of us listen to so much music and different styles that all of that information brings a lot to the table once we start writing music," Gonzalez adds. "It's so awesome that a band like DE LA TIERRA, that is a heavy/metal band, can bring so many different styles and sounds of heavy metal to our music, but at the same time we include rhythms, melodies and lyrics from Latin America."

Track list:


2. Señales
3. Puro
4. Fome
5. Valor Interior
6. Dois Portais
7. Sin Límites
8. Ciénagas de Odio
9. Viaje de Fe
10. Sangramos Al Resistir


Submitted By

Valor Interior

Submitted By

Valor Interior

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar