Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



BRAND NEW 13th Studio Album "Cemetery Junction" from British rock legends DEMON!!! Demon is an English heavy metal group, formed in 1979 by vocalist Dave Hill and guitarist Mal Spooner, both hailing from Leek, Staffordshire. They are considered an important band in the new wave of British heavy metal movement.Hill reunited the band with new members in 2001, and released a new album called "Spaced Out Monkey". The band has since gone onto release a further two albums, "Better the Devil You Know" (2005) and their latest release "Unbroken", which was released in 2012. Both of the bands post reunion releases have received positive reviews from the press leading the band to go on and play many festivals across Europe Including Bang Your Head festival and Sweden Rock.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Are You Just Like Me (Spirit of Man)
02. Life in Berlin
03. Turn on the Magic
04. The Best Is Yet to Come
05. Queen of Hollywood
06. Thin Disguise
07. Cemetery Junction
08. Drive
09. Miracle
10. Out of Control
11. Someone's Watching You

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar