Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal
SITE: themfire
REPORTED BY: stejflaj



The German duo, who broke out in 2007 at the height of the modern dance-punk and nu-rave scenes with the 80's tinged dance floor slayer "Idealism," return in 2016 with their third studio album, Mirage. Following the trajectory of 2011's "I Love You Dude," Mirage has less of an edgy post-punk aesthetic, skewing toward the poppier side of the spectrum but still incorporating a wide range of influences and moods, while also remaining true to their own unique sound rather than adopting the latest trends.

From the band's facebook profile:

“Our secret is our new light-heartedness” …which led to an album of scale, which is evident in the epic measure of fifteen songs and album duration and somehow in the material itself too. Take “Power Station,” for example. It begins playfully enough, but ends with the vehement intensity of classic UK rave music...

...these aren’t brutal eruptions; no hands-in-the-air moments here ... No, instead they generate this maddeningly slow burn out; implosion is the new explosion. You know what your musicians want from you. Isi’s clear, “our fans will cry when we play ‘Mirage (Part One)!” Indeed, a track so intense, no eyes will stay dry."

Digital release is available for pre-order at a wide range of merchants; nothing has been announced as of this writing regarding physical release.

Look for Digitalism on a European and North American tour late spring of 2016.

Submitted By

Track list:


1 Arena
2 Battlecry
3 Go Time
4 Utopia
5 Destination Breakdown
6 Power Station
7 Open Waters
8 Mirage (Part One)
9 Mirage (Part Two)
10 Indigo Skies
11 Dynamo
12 The Ism
13 Shagri-La
14 No Cash
15 Blink

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By

The Ism

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar