Album download leak

SITE: I Can Leaking
REPORTED BY: I Can Leaking



German producer Hendrik Weber announces his first solo album in 6 years. His last album was a collaboration with The Bell Laboratory in 2013. Among his influences, you can identify late '80s British shoegaze bands as well as Detroit and minimal techno. His last solo album Black Noise (2010) was signed to Rought Trade and gained critical acclaim from the likes of Pitchfork magazine and was remixed by Four Tet, Hieroglyphic Being, and Animal Collective.

His new album The Triad will also be released via Rough Trade and his due on May 20th.

Head over to Brooklyn's club Verboten on Feb 25th to hear Pantha Du Prince debut this album.

Track list:


01 ‘The Winter Hymn’ feat. Queens
02 ‘You What? Euphoria!’
03 ‘Frau im Mond, Sterne Laufen’
04 ‘In An Open Space’ feat. Queens
05 ‘Chasing Vapour Trails’ feat. Joachim Schultz & Kassian von Troyer
06 ‘Lichterschmaus’
07 ‘Dream Yourself Awake’
08 ‘Lions Love’ feat. Joachim
09 ‘Islands In The Sky’
10 ‘Wallflower for Pale Saints’

"Black Noise was very much about me being alone in a small room in Berlin and composing. The Triad opens the structure to more human ways of interacting, not digitized ways of interacting."

- Pantha Du Prince

The Winter Hymn (Feat. Queens)

Submitted By

"It’s not about Facebook; it’s about meeting up and jamming. I wanted to cut through the digital dust that surrounds us"

- Pantha du Prince

Winter Hymn EP Available


The EP is already available via Rough Trade



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar