Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Dutch Thrashers Disquiet are set to release their second full length album The Condemnation early in 2016, and this is a monster, it’s on the Blackend end of the Thrash spectrum but also incorporates plenty of melodic parts in the guitars and some overall class. The production is crisp and clear and the overall sound is excellent for the ten tracks on offer.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Ascending
2. The Condemnation
3. Fist Of Persistence
4. Born To Dissent
5. The Great Divide
6. Haul Down The Tree Of Life
7. Las 'Pasi
8. From Essence Deprived
9. IDK
10. Bred To Fail

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar