Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Dusky's new album will be out on September 30 via Polydor Records.

Along with their new single 'Sort It Out Sharon' featuring Wiley, (one of our Big Tunes this month), the release includes a collaboration with icon Gary Numan.

Pedestrian and Solomon Grey also feature, while Dusky's own Alfie Granger-Howell provides the vocals on 'Marble'.

Pre-order the album here and listen to 'Sort It Out Sharon' below.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. All We Ever Needed 02:48
02. Tiers 04:14
03. Runny Nose 04:14
04. Trough 05:03
05. Sort It Out Sharon 03:24
06. Long Wait 05:38
07. Songs Of Phase 04:30
08. Swansea 04:12
09. Marble 03:11
10. Ingrid Is A Hybrid 04:40
11. Spruce 06:24

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar