Album download leak

SITE: getleaks net
REPORTED BY: getmetal



After dropping their massively successful debut album "Mondo" four years ago, Electric Guest are back with a new album called "Plural". It was announced through a chat that the band had with the Mexican radio station REACTOR 105.7fm. It was recorded over a three year period after "Mondo". So far "Dear to Me" has been released as a single, but we do not have a tracklist nor a release date for this new album. Frontman Asa Taccone said that he was Inspired by the 2016 presidential election and 70's music on this new album. The album is self produced and features Haim.

Dear to Me


Back For Me

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. Zero
2. Glorious Warrier
3. Back & Forth
4. Dear To Me
5. Oh Devil
6. Back For Me
7. See The Light
8. Over
9. My Omen
10. Sarah
11. Bound To Lose



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar