Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



British soul and R&B singer Emeli Sandé is out with her new Sophomore full length. This new album will follow her very popular 2012 debut "Our Version of Events". This new album was inspired by the singer's Zambian background. On September 16th, Emili released the lead single off the album called "Hurts". The album will be out on November 11th via Virgin Records.

Track list:


1. "Selah
2. "Breathing Underwater"

3. "Happen"

4. "Hurts"

5. "Give Me Something" 

6. "Right Now
7. "Shakes"

8. "Garden" (feat. Jay Electronica & Áine Zion)

9. "I'd Rather Not"

10. "Lonely"

11. "Sweet Architect" 

12. "Tenderly" (feat. Joel Sande & The Serenje Choir)

13. "Every Single Little Piece"

14. "Highs and Lows"

15. "Babe"



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar