Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Electronic music like a journey without destination. Here is the concept of the young French producer Fakear. Drawing his inspiration from world music and labels like Future Classic or Ninja Tune, he blends genres together within a clear and powerful music to create his unique stamp. During lives he gives all he has, forgets our space to build a new one, and vigorously takes the entire audience with him. After some prestigious gigs as support of Wax Tailor or Flume and in reknown festival such as Transmusicales, Dour or Les Vieilles Charrues, he can be found everywhere this year, throughout France and beyond.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Sheer-Khan
2. Silver Feat. Rae Morris
3. Animal
4. La Lune Rousse Feat. Deva Premal
5. My Own Sun
6. Jonnhae
7. Red Lines
8. Le Chant Du Monde
9. De La Luz
10. Lessons
11. La Belle Ame
12. Ankara
13. Light Bullet Feat. Andreya Triana
14. Leaving Tokyo Feat. Rae Morris
15. Mamaha (Bonus)
16. Rise (Bonus)
17. Song For Jo (Bonus)

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar