Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Feed Me, aka producer and DJ Jon Gooch, is back with a brand new EP.

The highly anticipated EP called Family Reunion is out on July 8th through Sotto Voce Records. Family Reunion is an eight-track EP, jam packed with fresh electro tracks. ‘What It Feels Like’ is the first single from it and is soon-to-be a huge summer festival anthem. Feed Me teamed up with Nina for the track, who is no stranger to festivals herself, having performed at Glastonbury, T in the Park and V Festival. She has also sold-out four UK headline tours, toured Europe and played shows in New York, LA and New York.

Feed Me – who has previously collaborated with Example, lending his production skills to ‘Midnight Run’ from Example’s third album ‘Playing in the Shadows’ – shows that he is back with his unique brand of explosive, in-your-face electro.

The rest of the EP shows there is more to him as an artist, from the glitch house of ‘Stay Focused’ to hard-hitting bass tracks like ‘Schizoid, and ‘Red Clouds (Serious Ting)’, to even a touch of sultry dancehall vibes on ‘Life Raft’.

Track list (Standard):


1. High Speed Weekend Survivor
2. Stay Focused
3. Red Clouds (Serious Ting)
4. What It Feels Like (feat. Nina Nesbitt)
5. Schizoid
6. Trouble (feat. Kaneholler)
7. American Cemetery
8. Life Raft

What It Feels Like

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar