Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Montreal prog metal band Fractal Cypher will release debut album "The Human Paradox" on September 7th.

The album is produced by Chris Donaldson (Cryptopsy, The Agonist, Beyond Creation, Neuraxis) and will be comprised of 9 songs, each hand picked and strategically chosen to best represent the living, breathing entity that is Fractal Cypher.

A fourth single off the debut comes online today as a playthrough video for "Idle Words" – check it out below. Guitarist Vincent Bruneau comments:

"Idle Words is a 'djtenty' style song that explores many different textures, soundscapes, and passages. Whether heavy riffs, jazzy ambiance and textures or catchy choruses and verses, Idle Words is far from being a monotone song and will surely hook the modern prog listeners."

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Lost (8:23)
2. Endless Circle (6:26)
3. Shining A While (8:04)
4. Prison Planet (5:27)
5. Imminent Extinction (6:28)
6. Final Abode (8:32)
7. Awakening (6:21)
8. Idle Words (7:52)
9. The Ghost Of Myself (7:24)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar