Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



The time has come...

We proudly present the release date and the official cover artwork of the new studio album "MASTER OF LIGHT"

The total illumination is near and the "Master of Light" will appear on 11.11.2016 in Europe and 18.11.16 in USA/Canada.

The new album "Master of Light" is coming as CD DigiPak (Green Edition), Vinyl LP(Blue Edition/inclusive CD) and Special Limited Box (Red Edition) with special set up

Yeah, we can't wait to introduce the new album on tour

Track list:


1. Metal Is for Everyone 04:52
2. Hammer of the Gods 03:11
3. A World Beyond 05:54
4. Masters of Light 05:29
5. Kings Rise and Fall 04:02
6. Cradle of Angels 05:03
7. Emerald Skies 03:39
8. Hail the Legend 03:58
9. Ghost Ballet 03:07
10. Rock the Nation 03:11
11. Riders in the Sky 04:15
12. High Up 03:03



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar