Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The newcomers From Ashes To New are going to breathe some fresh air into the New Metal genre with their upcoming album "Day One". The 5-piece from Lancaster is really going forward with their great sound, strong choruses and elements from Hip Hop, releasing untamed energy onto the listeners in the form of these 11 tracks. This one might also be interesting for fans of Park, Papa Roach, Atreyu and Five Finger Death Punch.

Band about album:

When we were recording the album, we were all holding down full time jobs,” explains Musser

“To put it bluntly, there’s a lot of ‘Fu*k you’ on this album,” laughs Brandyberry. “A lot of stuff about shitty relationships, about working hard for something and people telling you can’t do it, about never accepting that things are just ‘beyond you’. We’re not the cool band from LA or New York or any of those places, we’re six regular guys from a regular place but that is in our favor, not against us. We understand what it’s like.”

With a US arena tour with Five Finger Death Punch and Papa Roach already under their belt and a record deal along side some of the best known rock acts out there, From Ashes To New look set to take their message to a bigger stage they could have ever imagined.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Land Of Make Believe
02. Farther From Home
03. Lost And Alone
04. Shadows
05. Through It All
06. Face The Day
07. Downfall
08. Breaking Now
09. Every Second
10. Same Old Story
11. You Only Die Once

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar