Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal




"Also, we've now got a Press Kit ready, in both german and english. The kit includes sample songs, promotional photos and bandlogos as well as our tech- and stageriders.

Next up: We're in the process of submitting our music to the following online stores:

- Spotify

- iTunes

- Apple Music

- Google Play

- Amazon

- Rdio

- Deezer

- Tidal

- YouTube

- Microsoft Groove

- MediaNet

Our last Album Fragments of I should go up on the various storefronts during this week. Phoenix will follow shortly after the initial release on Bandcamp.

We won't make our 2006 Demo Suicidal Seraphim available on those storefronts for now, so grab it on Bandcamp if you want it.

And as the last piece of news: We're currently preparing a Kickstarter Campaign to fund the physical release of Phoenix. More news on this as soon as they become available.

Rock on! m/"

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Phoenix
02. Scarred
03. Lest We Forget
04. Withered
05. Mirror Mask
06. Good Nightmare
07. Grave New World
08. Our Words Are Law
09. The Shattered Image (Part II)
10. The Smell of Death

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar