Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Humanity's Last Breath is a Deathcore/djent/deathmetal band from Helsingborg, Sweden. Started by Drummer Buster Odeholm and guitarist Kristoffer Nilsson in 2009. Humanity’s Last Breath released their first EP as a band, Reanimated by Hate in 2010 with additional members bassist Stefan Bengtsson and vocalist Marcus Hultqvist. In 2011 the band recruited Marcus Johansson as their second guitarist and started to write Structures Collapse.

The album was released by the band later that year…shortly thereafter, Rogue Records America picked them up. At this time Buster had already started to work on the next album.

Humanity’s Last Breath was released as a full length album September 24th 2013, the album had to be restocked by the label 6x in order to fulfill its orders and it is to date the fastest selling album in Rogue history.

Track list:


1. Ocean Drinker
2. Furvus
3. Harm
4. Beware
5. Detestor
6. Ocean Drinker (Instrumental)
7. Furvus (Instrumental)
8. Harm (Instrumental)
9. Beware (Instrumental)
10. Detestor (Instrumental)


Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar