Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



I Am Noah and I’m tired. I’m tired of people who distinguish themselves with their income, uniform, skincolour, religion, gender or nationality to affect everything and everyone. I’m tired of being closely watched. I’m tired of living in a society, which dictates who to be or not. I’m tired of facing people’s failure in their attempt of making life better, whilst being deported and called illegal or haunted just because of their religion. I’m tired.. I’m done. I just wanna abscond from this routine. Who’s in?I Am Noah. Who are you?

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Defendant
2. Rise of Mankind
3. Embrace the End
4. The Verdict
5. If Life Could Be the Answer
6. Unlearned
7. Deafblind
8. What Is Dead May Never Die (feat. Dennis Fries)
9. Drowned
10. One Man Wolfpack
11. Hourglass
12. Conquer the Thrones

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar