Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



In The Verse is a four-piece Christian Hard Rock band based out of Milwaukee, WI. Their mission is to bring the message of Christ back into the lime-light with uncompromising, deep lyrical content while maintaining a rich musical experience. Their debut album is titled "Transformer" and was funded by fans through their Gofundme page. The album will be released on December 9th independently.

Track list:


1. Compassion
2. Dying Words
3. Already Are
4. Shatter to Pieces
5. Alone
6. Your Sacrifice
7. Transformer
8. Final Days
9. Mid-Life's Night
10. Afterlife



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar