Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Here braise a few Greeks in (country) own juice: Mindful of the Faceless Covers (motif as in the figurative sense), where you will instantly know that Seth Siro Anton behind it, INACTIVE MESSIAH heischen attention clientele SEPTICFLESH with artisanal confidently converted but tolerably exciting modern metal of the sinister nature that has its roots in Death Metal.

What SOILWORK or DARK TRANQUILLITY have hinbekommen playful tangy, try the East Europeans with plump riffs and epic choruses effort, just that they can not conceal their lack of ideas. The current Stcken the core trio that to Christian Cambas (tinkering behind the controls of Chaostar or ENDSIGHT) be increased, going from beside the playfulness also any progressive ambition, which is why they can see through too quickly.

The fairly elaborate orchestration does not conceal that one is dealing mainly with RAMMSTEIN-like tampers as "24 Carat Blood", enriched everywhere by appropriate leads and repeatedly synthesizer noises that could almost come from the Dub-drawer. that makes INACTIVE MESSIAH but not the least bit innovative or contemporary relevance because ...

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Lord Of Avarice
02. Dark Masterpiece
03. 24 Carat Blood
04. Blood Needs Blood
05. Apocalypse
06. Whore Of Babylon
07. Farewell Tonight
08. My Funeral
09. Army Of Darkness

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar