Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



After releasing Everchanger back in 2014, the Texas Metalcore band Invent, Animate seemed to drop off the planet, and we quiet for quite some time. But on July 8th, they'll finally release their sophomore album titled "Stillwater" through Tragic Hero Records.

Pre-orders for the Album Will be release May 26th.

You can check out the new single from their upcoming album on this link:

Track list:


1. Indigo
2. Agora
3. White Wolf
4. Celestial Flood
5. Solace
6. Dead Roots
7. Vacant
8. Midnight Hymn
9. Dark Bloom
10. Soul Sleep


Submitted By

Invent, Animate - White Wolf

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar