Album download leak

SITE: ICanLeaking
REPORTED BY: I Can Leaking



IRON MASK´s debut album "Revenge Is My Name" (Lion Music) was released in 2002. Three years later the band made the biggest leap forward and impressed with "Hordes Of The Brave" (Lion Music), a strong and versatile neo-classical power metal opus. Here also the collaboration with Oliver Hartmann (Avantasia, ex-At Vance) began, who from then on sang full songs or choir provided support on any IRON MASK record. Nevertheless, it should take almost five years before IRON MASK released their third album "Shadow Of The Red Baron" (Lion Music). A death in the family threw back the creative bandleader. But the reactions on "Shadow Of The Red Baron" were again excellent, and so it is hardly surprising that not even two years later a more than adequate successor is at the start now with “Black As Death”.

IRON MASK is now re-releasing "Shadow of the Red Baron" due out February 5, 2016 via Soulfood Music

Track list:


1. Shadow of the Red Baron (7:04)
2. Dreams (4:32)
3. Forever in the Dark (5:11)
4. Resurrection (5:07)
5. Sahara (4:21)
6. Black Devil Ship (4:31)
7. We Will Meet Again (4:33)
8. Universe (4:51)
9. My Angel Is Gone (4:16)
10. Only the Good Die Young (3:56)
11. Ghost of the Tzar (6:54)
12. Fifth Son of Winterdoom (2015) (10:06)
13. The Picture of Dorian Gray (2015) (7:58)



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar