Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Electric Deluxe will release the next album from JK Flesh, AKA Justin K. Broadrick.

Broadrick is a veteran of experimental and heavy music, starting out in grindcore band Napalm Death before founding the industrial metal outfit Godflesh in the late '80s, a band that remains active to this day. He's worked with The Bug as Techno Animal and more recently has released shoegaze-influenced music as Jesu.

JK Flesh is one of his newer aliases, with a more electronic, techno-influenced focus. He's been using the name since 2012, releasing on Hydra Head, Hospital Productions and, most recently, Downwards. Now he's making the move to Speedy J's Electric Deluxe for his latest LP, Rise Above, which follows last year's free album Nothing Is Free. It's not Broadrick's first time on the imprint—last year, he remixed AnD's "Non Sky Signal Noise."

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Tunnel
2. Defector
3. Swarm
4. Conquered
5. Trinity
6. Rise Above
7. Cast
8. Low Alloy

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar